Live Webinars

Upcoming Webinars:

webinar

No New Event

We will Inform you of upcoming Webinars soon.

Look for Dates here.

Sr No Product Description Day/Date Time Duration Register
1
PCAM
Precommissioning and commissioning
Thursday, 7 April 2022
11.00 AM - 11.30 AM
30 min
2
TRACK-N-TRACING
Barcode, RFID , Mobile app for tracking of Inventory, Spool etc., on shop/site prograss updation
Thursday, 14 April 2022
11.00 AM - 11.30 AM
30 min
3
PROCCPL
Cross Country Pipeline Projects Monitoring
Thursday, 21 April 2022
11.00 AM - 11.30 AM
30 min

Completed Webinars:

Sr No Product Description Day/Date Time Duration Register
1
PGOLD
PGOLD module is used for Office and Employee productivity management. Organogram and Users, Project Resources Assignment, Time Sheet, Projects and WBS definition are the key features. It is also a single point gateway to access all PARASCADD products
Thursday, 2 December 2021
11.00 AM - 11.30 AM
30 min
2
PRODASH
Graphical interactive analytical Dashboards and reports for all functions of a Projects like Schedule and Cost performance
Thursday, 9 December 2021
11.00 AM- 12.00 PM
60 min
3
ePMO
The ePMO (End To End Project Management, Pre-execution, Execution (Planning/Engineering /Ordering/Manufacturing/Construction), Commissioning, Project close out
Thursday, 16 December 2021
11 AM - 12 AM
60 min
4
PROPLAN
Project Planning and scheduling
Thursday, 23 December 2021
11 AM - 12 AM
60 min
Sr No Product Description Day/Date Time Duration Register
1
PCAM
Precommissioning and commissioning
Thursday, 7 April 2022
11.00 AM - 11.30 AM
30 min
2
TRACK-N-TRACING
Barcode, RFID , Mobile app for tracking of Inventory, Spool etc., on shop/site prograss updation
Thursday, 14 April 2022
11.00 AM - 11.30 AM
30 min
3
PROCCPL
Cross Country Pipeline Projects Monitoring
Thursday, 21 April 2022
11.00 AM - 11.30 AM
30 min
Sr No Product Description Day/Date Time Duration Register
1
PRODOCS PROHOLD
Document and Hold Management
Thursday, 30 December 2021
11.00 AM - 12.00 PM
60 min
2
PROCHAL PROSAFE
Risk Management and HSE
Thursday, 6 January 2022
11.00 AM - 11.45 AM
45 min
3
COCOSYS
Construction and Contractor schedule
Thursday, 13 January 2022
11.00 AM - 11.30 AM
30 min
4
CONSIM
Constractibility/Erectibility
Thursday, 20 January 2022
11.00 AM - 12.00 PM
60 min
5
EPCPROMA
Procurment management
Thursday, 27 January 2022
11.00 AM - 11.45 AM
45 min
6
MATCONTRK STOREMAN
Material Control and Tracking
Thursday, 3 February 2022
11.00 AM - 12.00 PM
60 min
7
Data bank- ICGP
Item Codificaiton and Standard Databank for all Discipline
Thursday, 10 February 2022
11.00 AM - 11.45 AM
45 min
8
ISOMEC
Piping Isometric, Catalogues, Specs, Calculation etc.
Thursday, 17 February 2022
11.00 AM - 12.00 PM
60 min
9
AUTOSPOOL
Piping Spooling works
Thursday, 24 February 2022
11.00 AM - 12.00 PM
60 min
10
EFA & MFA
Engineering Front Analysis & Material Front Analysis, Indent for WHAM and Job Cards
Thursday, 3 March 2022
11.00 AM - 12.00 PM
60 min
11
SPOOLMAN ERMAN
Matching front, Activity level Fabrication and Erection of Piping construction
Thursday, 10 March 2022
11.00 AM - 12.00 PM
60 min
12
CIVILMAN STRUCTMAN
Structural and Civil Construction
Thursday, 17 March 2022
11.00 AM - 11.30 AM
30 min
13
EQUIPMAN
Equipment Construction Management
Thursday, 24 March 2022
11.00 AM - 11.30 AM
30 min
14
ENIMAN HVAC
Electrical Works Management & HVAC
Thursday, 31 March 2022
11.00 AM - 11.30 AM
30 min